BEST 4 FISHING SPOTS AT THE TEXAS CITY DIKE 2020: REAL TIME REVIEW

BEST 4 FISHING SPOTS AT THE TEXAS CITY DIKE 2020: REAL TIME REVIEW

So I headed to the Texas City Dike to show you the best 4 spots to fish IN 2020. I also fished these spot to review these spots on the spot.

Find Music @ https://www.epidemicsound.com/referral/pe0bxj/

Camera Equipment:
Canon G7X Mark II: https://amzn.to/2NWQFIJ
DJI Mavic Mini: https://amzn.to/3e0tS9t
GoPro Hero 8: https://amzn.to/31LnBvN
Canon EOS 70D: https://amzn.to/2VOFyGi

Accessory Gear:
GoPro Kit: https://amzn.to/3ixuyXs
Gorilla TriPod: https://amzn.to/31I94RI
Canon G7X Mark ii tripod: https://amzn.to/2ZDXEfc
Rode Video MicPro: https://amzn.to/2NUgQzI
Speck Backpack: https://amzn.to/3dZdGFr
Lavalier mic: https://amzn.to/3eXBA5z
Dead Cat Wind bluff: https://amzn.to/2DgIm8t
GoPro Media Mod:https://amzn.to/3e6h4yc

DISCLAIMER: Links in this video description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service using one of these links, I may receive a small commission at no additional cost to you. The revenue I earn from affiliate links helps to keep my channel running and is an easy way to show your support and help me make more content. Thank you for the support!

38 Comments

  1. RogueArsenal on September 5, 2021 at 5:23 pm

    you got my LIKE GHETTO BAIT! LOL

  2. Cathy C on September 5, 2021 at 5:23 pm

    Use live bait!

  3. Alejandro Ruiz on September 5, 2021 at 5:24 pm

    Donโ€™t ever fish at that last spot youโ€™ll get it stuck 8 out of 10 times lol

  4. Michael Alcayde on September 5, 2021 at 5:26 pm

    Use finger mullet

  5. MAD LIFTS on September 5, 2021 at 5:30 pm

    On the last spot its on the other side where its good to fish. There’s a few rocks but its fishable. And there are other spots that are good

  6. Tiffsadork on September 5, 2021 at 5:30 pm

    Yes, another one of Ranells fishing fails…I think its about time you switch out of your lures and use live bait…especially when fishing around those rocks… when you actually catch fish we all will celebrate with you..lol also on the blogging side, the edits are going well and the opening transitioning is smooth…

  7. K LoLo on September 5, 2021 at 5:31 pm

    Your fishing trips…are exactly like my fishing trips…except i throw money into shrimp, and then eventually release most of them back to the wild.

  8. Raul G on September 5, 2021 at 5:32 pm

    I hear a popping cork and a live shrimp or gulp alive shrimp works wonders for speckled trouts. I haven’t tried this myself, but I’ll definitely let you know if it’s successful for me.

  9. John Grady on September 5, 2021 at 5:34 pm

    Entertaining at the very least! A for your efforts, youโ€™ll get there. Rig plastics weedless with swim hooks or Texas rig ( like freshwater) around all those rocks. Lure fishing at TC is tough, lots of pressure along the whole thing. Tight lines

  10. Richard Ramirez on September 5, 2021 at 5:35 pm

    This video was REAL, you got a subscriber in me. LOL๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  11. Kaila the frenchie on September 5, 2021 at 5:35 pm

    Next time i recommend using live shrimp and you will probably catch fish

  12. Rick Barnes on September 5, 2021 at 5:39 pm

    Nice channel! Take a look at my account and stay tuned if you enjoy it ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š

  13. Michael Cabusi on September 5, 2021 at 5:39 pm

    Ahh. Not that I hate seein ya fail but bruh… Can’t win all the time. Keep it real. Love your videos. Ya win some, ya lose some but you live… you live, you live to fish another day. Keep them dukes up.

  14. Houssam Daoudi on September 5, 2021 at 5:39 pm

    wait what fish do you catch now???

  15. Brock King on September 5, 2021 at 5:40 pm

    I feel your pain , I spent $100 down on bolivar trying to catch fish all day by the end of the day I was thinking maybe HEBโ€™s got a lot of fish I could be eating good lol

  16. coach. C. on September 5, 2021 at 5:41 pm

    Lmao good stuff

  17. Bravo's on September 5, 2021 at 5:41 pm

    Bro you channel is so depressing, because it reminds me.of how salty i am also. Lol great channel

  18. Cruzitoo MX on September 5, 2021 at 5:42 pm

    I just hate that thereโ€™s a lot of rocks and my hook always get stuck ๐Ÿฅบ

  19. Javier Audon Vlogs on September 5, 2021 at 5:44 pm

    lmaooo get your own bro.. forget that guy with the limit ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

  20. Matthew Flores on September 5, 2021 at 5:47 pm

    I caught a stone crab in #4’s little bay by the jetty rocks. Just FYI. I didn’t even know they were in the area.

  21. Tom Wilson on September 5, 2021 at 5:48 pm

    I was so hoping you caught a fish! Now, Iโ€™m sad but I had a good laugh the entire way through the video. Subscriber for life.

  22. Alex Castillo on September 5, 2021 at 5:50 pm

    My dad aways took me here i got all the spots๐Ÿคซ

  23. Armadillo Junction on September 5, 2021 at 5:54 pm

    Haha that looks like every trip Iโ€™ve taken out there . I see pics of fish but never had luck . And lost tons of tackle .

  24. Steve Kleinhenz on September 5, 2021 at 5:55 pm

    The fish just werenโ€™t there

  25. TexasFishGuy 74 on September 5, 2021 at 5:59 pm

    i feel sorry for you, those are all good spots, come june and july we should hook up there and i can show you spots within those spots to catch fish!

  26. taylor nguyen on September 5, 2021 at 5:59 pm

    idc if u catch fish. you real af. thanks bro!

  27. David Chavez on September 5, 2021 at 6:02 pm

    You may just want to go buy you some fish at Fiesta bro. At least you tried. Blessings

  28. I Pleedafif on September 5, 2021 at 6:02 pm

    I subbed right away when I heard DMX fishing. That’s what real fisherman do when we’re alone and waiting for a bite. We talk to ourselves to entertain ourselves. Enjoyed the video man.

  29. Boosted Mafia on September 5, 2021 at 6:03 pm

    hey im new to saltwater fishing i could use some help on the dike we should link up

  30. Tare Alpha on September 5, 2021 at 6:04 pm

    I love this guy so positive

  31. John Ireland on September 5, 2021 at 6:06 pm

    Subscribed, for the best representation of Snoop fishing. And legit tips, appreciate that man.

  32. HardHitta SkettaD on September 5, 2021 at 6:06 pm

    I’ll have to find this other spot to show you in hopes you’ll get hooked up. You gave it hell. Good effort for sure. Later man

  33. katherine castillo on September 5, 2021 at 6:16 pm

    The old light pier used to be out that way. It was great for night fishing

  34. AlbaDoggy on September 5, 2021 at 6:17 pm

    Lmfao!!! XD "you know I’m about to be nosey"
    I would have ran up to him and asked if he could show me what he caught lmao

  35. CPTFtard on September 5, 2021 at 6:17 pm

    Great video. Nice to see an entertaining TCD video. I’d fish with you any day!

  36. Justen Hearn on September 5, 2021 at 6:18 pm

    Best 4 spots fail should’ve renamed the vid. And change to something their biting on. You used a lipless crank and if their not any bait fish your gunna have to get a lucky strike. Curly tail on the bottom slow pick your spots. You can fish bottom at last spot you gotta go slow dont throw far. Fish small areas closer to the rocks sounds nuts but it works and youll save money

  37. gulfcoastninja on September 5, 2021 at 6:18 pm

    Enjoyed the video! New sub ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿค™

  38. Samuel Hall on September 5, 2021 at 6:19 pm

    Lol bro. I was gonna go out there tomorrow but you might have convinced me otherwise

Leave a Comment