Zeiss Conquest 6-24×50 Scope Review Premium Quality

Zeiss Conquest 6-24×50 Scope Review Premium Quality

This is a review of the Zeiss Conquest 6-24×50 scope with MOA 93 Illuminated reticle. This scope has incredibly sharp and clear glass with great light transmission.
Check out links and other info at my website below
https://thedailyshooter.com/
Support on Patreon and be AUTOMATICALLY entered into giveaways!!!
https://www.patreon.com/thedailyshooter
Support the FPC in it’s battle for our rights! https://www.firearmspolicy.org/
Shop Amazon with this link
https://amzn.to/2RxywSF
Get a T-Shirt https://teespring.com/stores/tds-ts

This video is intended for educational purposes only
Support this channel on Patreon
https://www.patreon.com/thedailyshooter
Check out my T-Shirts
https://teespring.com/dashboard/stores

My Video Equipment on Amazon
Video Camera – https://amzn.to/2PrkC4U
Still Camera – https://amzn.to/2Vrls5i
Microphone – LAV – https://amzn.to/2T0KlmU
Lighting – https://amzn.to/2Pqsjbi
On Camera Lighting – https://amzn.to/2w4d413

My Favorite Gear on Amazon
Red Dots – https://amzn.to/3caOSKR
Long Range – https://amzn.to/39eup6l
LPVO’s – https://amzn.to/3953xp3
Plate Carrier – https://amzn.to/37YbVFr
Chest Rig – https://amzn.to/32tfWAR
Shop my favorite products on Amazon with this link!
https://amzn.to/2EXyyOf

NOTICE: VIDEOS ARE RECORDED ON A PRIVATE RANGE UNDER PROFESSIONAL SUPERVISION.
(DISCLAIMER: This post may contain paid advertisements or affiliate links. What is an affiliate link? It means that if you click on one of the product links, The Daily Shooter will receive a small commission at no extra cost to you. This helps support the channel and allows awesome future content. Thank you for the support!)

24 Comments

  1. halsepia on July 17, 2020 at 8:34 pm

    Thanks for a good review. Appreciate the time you took to make it.

  2. glooer on July 17, 2020 at 8:37 pm

    AHAHAHA you got anti gun ad from Every Town on your video, the irony is too thick.

  3. JB on July 17, 2020 at 8:39 pm

    Holdover lol in a 2nd focal plane, good luck

  4. priscott1963 on July 17, 2020 at 8:45 pm

    good video thanks, went out and bought this scope today waiting to try it out on my sako 85 243. with reloads hope to improve my shooting was using a MTC evo 5x20x50 was good but upgrade was needed

  5. BlueCoatPatriot on July 17, 2020 at 8:46 pm

    He lost me in the first couple minutes. Talking about focal plane, first focal plane is for long range shooting not second focal plane, better go back and do your homework.

  6. Jarhead6 on July 17, 2020 at 8:48 pm

    dude I love that set up!!!

  7. Jarhead6 on July 17, 2020 at 8:50 pm

    thanks for your hard work bro!

  8. G Lewis on July 17, 2020 at 8:50 pm

    Would never buy a sfp scope unless it’s just for range use. The reticle is only good at one specific magnification

  9. Danny Bens on July 17, 2020 at 8:52 pm

    A view the millett scopes lrt and rts

  10. Mad Sexy on July 17, 2020 at 8:58 pm

    Hay daily shooter . Be careful man YouTube just temporary banned another gun channel called clover tac.

  11. SpaceMan on July 17, 2020 at 9:03 pm

    What kind of rifle is that? ( I don’t know much about guns but I’m trying to get more into them)

  12. Charlie Z on July 17, 2020 at 9:03 pm

    LOL thought that was my gun nice setup I have the same frame and bipod with a carbon6 barrel and deadline ultimatum in .300wm keep up the good work love the videos!

  13. Bald&curious on July 17, 2020 at 9:04 pm

    i just got Sightron 6x24x50 it’s a ffp and cost lot less and I’m in love with it. It has exposed turrets , easy to use , clear glass. sub 2" groups at 300 yards and that’s very good for me 🙂

  14. Nathan Zavala on July 17, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    I will stick to my vision king scopes 🙄 it has great glass and it’s nitrogen filled but it’s first focal plane scope still love it on my mini 14

  15. Levi Anderson on July 17, 2020 at 9:08 pm

    Just bought one for a new Tikka 300 Win Mag.

  16. bandit3072 on July 17, 2020 at 9:10 pm

    Second Focal Plane, Uuuuuuuugh. No Thanks

  17. Andy Prariedog on July 17, 2020 at 9:12 pm

    Carl Zeiss……nice glass. I would like to see a tracking test on this optic. Thanks for your hard work on these great videos. Thanks, TDS.

  18. Jake M on July 17, 2020 at 9:15 pm

    Git off that stupid ammo can, it looks like you can’t hit that good with it.

  19. Buzzmuff22 on July 17, 2020 at 9:15 pm

    Their warranty sucks

  20. scott stutzman on July 17, 2020 at 9:17 pm

    These are great scopes. And for me this is middle of the road scopes. High end is Schmitt and bender IOR. The glass in these is very good that makes a big difference. Nice rifle set up also..

  21. Bryan Hocking on July 17, 2020 at 9:18 pm

    Bro. Need to do proper trigger follow through and reset! Squeeze trigger, hold it until you see your hit in through the scope, slowly release and reset. You’ll pull shots just letting go like that.

  22. Charlie Z on July 17, 2020 at 9:25 pm

    Do you think 6x zoom is to powerful for close range hunting 20 yards and under?

  23. DAVID123B123 on July 17, 2020 at 9:28 pm

    Hey man I love the channel and I’ve been watching for a while now and I’ve been meaning to ask what desert do you shoot at

Leave a Comment