Commercial Fishing Boat Review Ship Vessel Video For Sale 68' HouseBoat Cabin Cruiser Cat Diesel

Commercial Fishing Boat Video Review Ship Vessel For Sale 68′ HouseBoat Cabin Cruiser Catepillar Diesel http://www.1ownercarguy.com Here in Eureka California at Woodley Island Marina at my uncles huge boat he has for sale. It is a 68′ Commercial fishing boat. It has three separate holding tanks for fish, crab, shrimp, oyster, you name it. All of easily accessible. It is a little dirty and needs to be cleaned up but is a good tight boat that will clean up nicely. It has a huge Catepillar Diesel engine in it and I go down in the compartment and show you everything. Also has a Isuzu engine and generator that is a 3 cycle and puts out 25K. In the cabin you have all your boat controls, electronics, compass, and everything else you could need. It has 3 bunks or beds for the crew. It also has a full living area with dining table, refrigerator, stove, microwave, and sink. This but is set up and ready to go. Just clean it up and do a little hear and there and you will have yourself a great boat.

Here is the Soda Steam link Free Shipping and $10 off http://www.stockgambles.com/stock-gambles-blog.html

Make sure and check Out My channel I have Lots of 1 & 2 Owner Cars Trucks and SUV’s on there and i sell them Cheap Also If You Subscribe You wont Miss out..;-) I Have a few Channels You can Access them Via My Main Channel page or also you can See the Links I post Below I will Also Post links to My websites and Facebook so you don’t Miss any of the action Sign Up Everywhere!!..;-)

Cheers

Nathan Wratislaw AKA 1 Owner Car Guy
406-544-6919

Make sure and visit Some of My Websites Below I do All Sorts of Unique Things..;-)

http://www.1ownercarguy.com
http://www.cerealmarshmallows.com
http://www.Beaglespocket.com
http://www.ClickWebs.com
http://www.Hardener.com
http://www.missoulaautoauction.com
http://www.vita-depot.com
http://www.Nathanwratislaw.com

Also Make Sure And ADD Me or Subscribe on Facebook & Youtube
http://www.facebook.com/cerealmarshmallows
And For Youtube i have 2 channels you may want to add

http://www.youtube.com/user/cerealmarshmallows
http://www.youtube.com/user/1ownercarguy
http://www.youtube.com/user/stockgambles
http://www.youtube.com/user/montanamuscle

Send Me Hate Mail or Goodies & Stuff to show on Youtube

1 Owner Car Guy (Nathan Wratislaw)
PO Box 2505
Lakeside, Ca 92040

No Ticking items please..;-)

Commercial Fishing Boat Ship Video Review “Bubba Gump” Vessel “For Sale” Houseboat “Cabin Cruiser” Catepillar Diesel Engine Motor See Find Sea Vessels Boats Online Google Search YouTube Videos “Nathan Wratislaw” “1 Owner Car Guy” Cat Fish Crab Crabbing Shrimp Oyster Sea Ocean Port Marina Dock Marinas Docks Buy Sell Selling Renovation Work Business Eureka California CA Rent Row Rowing Compass Radio

50 Comments

  1. David Ugly on May 2, 2020 at 3:23 pm

    How much was it?

  2. Stupid Man on May 2, 2020 at 3:27 pm

    tell your uncle ill cut it up and scrap it for 15 grand.

  3. John Johnson on May 2, 2020 at 3:27 pm

    "Ain’t got no anchor" is a double negative, which mean’s he has an anchor.

  4. Silky Jones on May 2, 2020 at 3:29 pm

    Nigga be a dumba$$.

  5. Len Smith on May 2, 2020 at 3:30 pm

    How much are you asking for your uncle’s boat

  6. Nathaly Hickman on May 2, 2020 at 3:31 pm

    8:28 what is that

  7. Anderson John on May 2, 2020 at 3:31 pm

    Hey i am form Grenada an would like sum info on the seller or an contact number for who selling the boat .the boat need sum love but it look like an gud project for me an my boys . Please contact me 14734225123 or facebook Anderson John .

  8. ITBIF I Try But I Fail on May 2, 2020 at 3:34 pm

    how much is it

  9. Alexis Godin on May 2, 2020 at 3:34 pm

    When the engine started, I selftold myself that’s music to my ears.

  10. come on man! on May 2, 2020 at 3:35 pm

    Fuck me what did your uncle do to you to make this shit ad

  11. Simon Frampton on May 2, 2020 at 3:36 pm

    Amateur built and never finished don’t touch it

  12. tim kahn on May 2, 2020 at 3:39 pm

    its a big ol engine . motors run off electric.

  13. Charlie Dallachie on May 2, 2020 at 3:40 pm

    Could been used in Jaws they needed a bigger boat.

  14. Franklin Newhart on May 2, 2020 at 3:43 pm

    ???????????? ASKING PRICE ??????????????

  15. Tyler Silliman on May 2, 2020 at 3:44 pm

    What state?

  16. Justin Red feather on May 2, 2020 at 3:44 pm

    I want oneeeeeee

  17. leojoshua21 on May 2, 2020 at 3:46 pm

    You couldn’t give me this pile of shit. It should be taken out and sunken. Turn it into a reef.

  18. kevin coke on May 2, 2020 at 3:49 pm

    That is the only one

  19. Graham Whittle on May 2, 2020 at 3:51 pm

    What a old school boat it looks solid a bit off a revamp on her enngine give a good service change all filters fuel filter give it all a good paint job and that ⛵ will be the best on dock re name her lucky x

  20. Felipe Lopez on May 2, 2020 at 3:52 pm

    Somalia pirate type shit here

  21. Brendan Farias on May 2, 2020 at 3:53 pm

    Beautiful ship

  22. MattsAnimations on May 2, 2020 at 3:53 pm

    I’d hate to see the poor sap who bought this…

  23. Nick Sweden on May 2, 2020 at 3:54 pm

    its like something out of jaws

  24. tim kahn on May 2, 2020 at 3:54 pm

    sounds like your safer on the dock.

  25. Rabbit Cake on May 2, 2020 at 3:56 pm

    Looks like a war ship

  26. Carlos Sanchez on May 2, 2020 at 3:58 pm

    This fishing boats look a bad design that never work well (do not have a door to outside in the weel house)

  27. Rory redden on May 2, 2020 at 3:59 pm

    To quote Luke Skywalker… "that thing is a peice of junk!"

  28. Michael Teeple on May 2, 2020 at 3:59 pm

    It may well be its own anchor. No worries.

  29. Guillermo Taylor on May 2, 2020 at 3:59 pm

    well, it is a nice proyect, a VERY EXPENSIVE nice proyect

  30. john butterworth on May 2, 2020 at 4:01 pm

    Some peeps like to just feel the vibrations in their brain from their own voice.

  31. D Wetick on May 2, 2020 at 4:02 pm

    These old money pits are worth nothing…or less than nothing.

  32. Tyler Richard pinto on May 2, 2020 at 4:02 pm

    A vessel is what I wanna do is trying to finish school and complete my goles I well probably haft to get my boating license like that one take training and I when I get to that point I well see. If I can about saving money up for a long time I’m looking forward to buying one ove these then

  33. Badass Welding Videos on May 2, 2020 at 4:03 pm

    lol! dont try to call this guy about this boat!

  34. bigbear transport on May 2, 2020 at 4:04 pm

    hey what did that old girl sell for that would make a kool fishing boat in lake michigan

  35. 1totheright on May 2, 2020 at 4:04 pm

    One owner turd guy!

  36. jerro19711971 on May 2, 2020 at 4:05 pm

    Holy SHIP! You sell everything!!!!

  37. Tim Lipinski on May 2, 2020 at 4:05 pm

    Get an education and read some books ! Do they teach kids anything in school… ? tjl

  38. ToddZilla on May 2, 2020 at 4:06 pm

    It’s not a ship or a boat it’s a POS!!!!

  39. Jim Tyson on May 2, 2020 at 4:09 pm

    If it’s free call me I’ll come get it

  40. Ivan Karaschuk on May 2, 2020 at 4:10 pm

    1 shiny new American Dollar for it.

  41. brandon D on May 2, 2020 at 4:12 pm

    BubbaGump boat

  42. William Cronin on May 2, 2020 at 4:12 pm

    Well cared for, like new. Come see the F/V Rusty Mildew.

  43. Dave's Range on May 2, 2020 at 4:12 pm

    She’s a beauty

  44. Steve Kirksey on May 2, 2020 at 4:13 pm

    The cost to pull this old boat out of the water and have a place to do a survey to see what it would take-to make it be sea worthy again might scare you

  45. Jim Tyson on May 2, 2020 at 4:13 pm

    Now that’s what you call been stripped all the way down to the ship bucket

  46. Aris Dnz on May 2, 2020 at 4:14 pm

    how much to send indonesia

  47. Bozidar Vedda on May 2, 2020 at 4:14 pm

    Not worth the time and money…..

  48. MrJuvefrank on May 2, 2020 at 4:15 pm

    Boat manufacturers should go back to making the helm of a boat out of wood, just like the helm on your boat is wooden.

  49. Coughtry Industrial on May 2, 2020 at 4:17 pm

    Sweet home away from home.

  50. Semper Paratus on May 2, 2020 at 4:20 pm

    This guy has not one clue about a "SHIP". Stick with cars dude.

Leave a Comment